Personal

Namn: 
Robert Johansson

Befattning: 
VD

Telefon: 
0705 – 454722

E-Post: 
robert.johansson@ellbo.se

Namn: 
Maria Olsson

Befattning: 
Administration

Telefon: 
0706 – 021322

E-Post: 
maria.olsson@ellbo.se 

Namn:
Tommy Gustavsson

Befattning:
Chaufför 

Telefon:
0767 – 678800

E-Post:                  

tommy.gustavsson@ellbo.se 

 

Namn:
Joakim Backström

Befattning:
Chaufför /Trafikledning

Telefon:
0767 – 870700

E-Post:
joakim.backstrom@ellbo.se 

Namn:
Fredrik Abrahamsson

Befattning:
Chaufför

Telefon:
0706 – 219205

E-Post:               

fredrik.abrahamsson@ellbo.se

 

Namn:
Lennart Johansson

Befattning:
Chaufför

Telefon:
0730 – 258200

E-Post:                 

 lennart.johansson@ellbo.se

 

Namn:
Jan Brännström

Befattning:
Chaufför

Telefon:
0730 – 312200

E-Post:                       

jan.brannstrom@ellbo.se

Namn:
Mattias Backelin

Befattning:
Chaufför

Telefon:
0730-650072

E-Post:
mattias.backelin@ellbo.se